The drawbacks of living in China

Eh, it’s alright in here. I’m loving Shenzhen. But I’m not loving the web firewall.

It just gets so tiring. I’m not a political dissident, I don’t even watch the news (too depressing), and I’ve never even voted!

All I want I being able to apload my speed paint to YouTube, follow inspiring artists in Facebook, and use amazing picture search services provided by google.

Please, Chinese government, check everything I post or upload, please, but let me be part of the world!

Not too much, don’t you think? But all I get is this…  I even can’t check how my post looks right now.


Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

