Homeless mushroom needs a home!

Hi:) I’ve decided that every mushroom should have a home.

Say hi to Shroomy.

IMG_0557.JPG

 

He is my first digital mushroom painted in Procreate. Quite roughly done, but already with everything that I look for in mushrooms: round, grumpy, sad-eyed, dumb and cute.

But completely homeless. Because I didn’t know how to paint backgrounds.

I still don’t know, but practice is a steady albeit slow instructor:D

For better or for worse, Shroomy has finally got his own house.

IMG_0559.JPG

 

Which didn’t make him any happier obviously, but at least my heart is calm now.

So please be sweet and throw him a house-warming party by liking his new home and commenting below. Shroomy thanks you ahead:)

Want to see more of my art? Have a look at my portfolio.

Want to learn how to create cute cartoons? Stay tuned to my Cartoon Fun Fridays. Two speed paint videos are already out: a cute mouse and a simple spider.

 

Thank you for reading and welcome to SnailTrail Art Corner.

A place, where mushrooms are happy even if they don’t look it.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

