Ups… I think we’ve just hit an iceberg…

Make a book, they said. It’s easy, they said. Everyone is doing that, they said.

Well, I did make a book. But turns out that was the easiest part! XD

I dipped my nose in the world of self-publishing, promotion, marketing, advertising, review and revenue hunting and it’s like a whole new WonderLand out there! And I’m chasing a white…. reader i guess XD

In the next few months I’ll share my discoveries and progress in the world of self-publishing. Stay tuned and hopefully we all will learn tons of valuable stuff.

Thank you for following and reading, I’d hug you if I could 🙂

WELCOME TO SNAILTRAIL ART CORNER.

A PLACE, WHERE “ARTIST” IS A STATE OF MIND.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

