A Sneak Peek at my Current Project!

Yes, it’s a biggie. Have been working on it for almost a year already and it’s 70% finished.

I’ve learned A LOT simply by doing it, drawing , painting, sketching, wasting paper and paint.

I don’t care if it is actually gonna bring me any income as a finished product, cause it has been an exciting ride anyway XD

Hope you enjoy seeing those as much as I enjoyed creating them!

 

Stay tuned for more sneak peeks and the final result coming in 2 months!

 

Welcome to SnailTrail Art Corner.

A place, where “Artist” is a state of mind.

 

 

7 thoughts on “A Sneak Peek at my Current Project!

Add yours

  1. I really like these precise use of your color. This post caught my eye because I am currently deep into a long term painting as well. Glad to see I’m not just losing my mind and time really does not have a place in finding the proper destination. Keep it up! can’t wait to see the finished product.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

